Strategic Planning & Development Policy Committee

As from January 2019 the Strategic Planning & Development Policy Committee no longer exists. The information on this page will be kept for 12 months as per Council's Code of Practice.
The Strategic Planning & Development Policy Committee members are:
Cr Lindsay Campbell (Chairperson), Cr Susan Hamilton (Deputy Chairperson), Mayor Ann Ferguson, Cr Jeff Bettcher, Cr Trevor Keen, Cr Greg Morrison, Cr Debs Buchmann, Cr Roger Irvine, Cr Harry Seager and Cr Ian Grosser
The Strategic Planning & Development Policy Committee Terms of Reference details its role, function and membership.


The Committee normally meets Bi-monthly (January/March/May/July/September) on the third Monday of each month (if the Monday is a Public Holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday) at 4.30pm, in the Council Chambers of the Local Government Centre, 6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker.


An agenda is available for inspection 3 clear days prior to the meeting at the Customer Service area of the Council Office. Agendas and minutes are also posted below.

Minutes are available 5 days after the meeting.

Strategic Planning Development Policy Committee Minutes/Agendas

To view documents from a previous year, select the relevant year from the drop down list and click on Search. The "Select month…" field is optional.

No items available to list.

6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251
T 8391 7200